Views from the 6 – Drake


Views (previously Views from the 6) is the fourth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. I love music, greatness, awesomeness & Dopeness. I have listened to lots of albums in the past one year ( I hardly listen to single – From Beyonces’ Lemonade to Adeles’ 27 to Justin Beibers’ Purpose you name it.

Art Cover : Drake sitting atop the CN Tower in Toronto, Canada.


Star Boy Wizzy from Nigeria – One of the reasons am super excited about the views album is the fact that Wiz Kid is featured in the Views album by Drake – Super Awesome. Wiz Kid is also a producer in the Views album – That is legendary, if you ask me. #StarBoy


Rihanna – Views – Also featured in the album is Rihanna

rihanna-viewsFuture – Views

views-futureViews from 6


Download/Buy The Views album by Drake is now Available on iTunes

views-itunesFeatures on the Views album include:

  • Drake — lead artist
  • PARTYNEXTDOOR — featured artist (track 8)
  • Pimp C — featured artist (track 9)
  • dvsn — featured artist (track 9)
  • Popcaan — featured artist (track 11)
  • Wizkid — featured artist (track 12)
  • Kyla — featured artist (track 12)
  • Future — featured artist (track 13)
  • Rihanna — featured artist (track 16)



Still listening to the Views album but my favourite lines in a bit.